The Classic Indycar Series (CIS) Series 2019 is headed to Laguna Seca on October 13th. The race starts at 18:00 GMT. Undiecar regulars Dave Walsh, Ryan Hellyer and Henry Bennett are signed up for the season.

More information can be found on the CIS series announcement post.
CIS 2019 announcement

CIS Winter Series stats | CIS on Facebook

CIS Series 2019 schedule

Date Track
March 17th Interlagos
March 31st Twin Ring Motegi
April 14th Barber Motorsports Park
April 28th Texas Motor Speedway
May 12th Indianapolis Motor Speedway
June 2nd Belle Isle
June 16th Iowa Speedway
June 30th Pocono Raceway
August 11th Gateway Motorsports Park
August 25th Road America
September 15th Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course
September 29th Las Vegas Motor Speedway
October 13th Laguna Seca
October 27th Indy 500 qualifying
November 3rd Indy 500